Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Implementation Zones

As of November 13th 2017, the system is Applied in the 1st and 3rd zone, including the city center, from Macedonia Palace to the Port and north to the city quarter Agios Pavlos. Gradually, it is planned to extend to other areas of the Municipality of Thessaloniki.

1st Zone: Agiou Dimitriou (even street numbers) – Karaoli & Dimitriou (even street numbers) – Promitheos (even street numbers up to the height of Monastiriou street) – Nikis Avenue – Kountouriotou – Kaftantzoglou (single numbers – 424 Hospital) –Rema- Universities-Agiou Dimitriou.

3rd Zone: From the east: Elenis Zografou (parallel to the cemeteries of Evangelistria) – Leoforos Ochi – Akropoleos – Eptapyrgiou – Eleftheriou Venizelou – Agrafon – Efklidou Walls- – Sahtouri – Moushounti square – Filota street – North side of Agiou Dimitriou street (the south side of Agiou Dimitriou street is the boundary of the 1st Zone) – Elenis Zografou.

See full screen map